2016 Outlaw Armageddon Invitational List Just Announced

2016 Outlaw Armageddon World Series of No Prep Drag Racing August 19th & 20th


Outlaw Armageddon held at Thunder Valley Raceway will be August 19th & 20th 2016. For those of you who don't know Big Chief with The Crow won last years event taking home $20k cash. This year's Big Tire class is 30k to win and the Small Tire class is 20k. The biggest names in grudge racing will be there, many of which have been featured on Discovery Channel's Street Outlaws. For many fans of the show this will be one of the only chances they'll have to see all their favorite drivers in one place battling it out for Grudge No Prep Supremacy! Over 1 Million votes were submitted deciding the invitational list for big tire & small tire classes.

2016 Outlaw Armageddon No Prep Full Invitational List

Big Tire List

Small Tire List

01. Big Chief
02. Murder Nova
03. Daddy Dave
04. Kye Kelly
05. Monza
06. Street Beast
07. Dominator
08. Chuck
09. Helleanor
10. Shane Mac
11. Jeff Lutz
12. Larry Larson
13. John Doe
14. Lucifer
15. Plan B
16. Birdman
17. Honey Badger
18. Reaper SS
19. Blue Dragon
20. Bird Jones
21. Mike Murillo
22. Mistress Nova
23. The 55
24. The Cutty
25. Chucky
26. John Quick
27. The Sonoma
28. Swamp Thing
29. Jason Thames
30. Derek Travis
31. Amarillo Mike
32. TBD-Race Your Way In

01. Kip Broaddus
02. Petey Smallblock
03. Kamikaze
04. Boost 12
05. Black Ops
06. Corndog
07. Boosted GT
08. Heyo Steve
09. Flaco
10. Jake Blain
11. Andrade Sr
12. Paylov
13. AV Boys
14. Bobby Ducote
15. The Yeti
16. Baller Coupe
17. Air Force Won
18. Student Driver
19. Skinnies TT Fox
20. Francisco
21. Team SVO
22. The Grinch
23. Bolo De Humo
24. Turbo GT
25. Boosted Ego
26. Buckmaster
27. Freakin Rican
28. Gragula
29. LsKiler
30. The Fugitive
31. Blazonic
32. Stacy Kinney

If you plan on attending the event tickets go on sale February 1st and are expected to be sold out before hand. For more information check out the event website OutlawArmeggon.com!

Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge

Outlaw Armageddon 2015 Winner Big Chief Video

-For More Epic Speed Videos Click Here-

Facebook Comments

EpicSpeed.net is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Content Protection by DMCA.com

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected